Committee Chairs

Disclaimer – This email directory may not be used for solicitations, advertising, or mass mailings or for any other purposes unrelated to the mission, objectives, and policies of the PTSA by any organization other than the Kingsview PTSA and its members.

 

5th Gr Mixer OPEN  
5th Gr Mixer OPEN  
8th Gr Breakfast OPEN  
8th Gr Breakfast (7th Gr Parent) OPEN  
Color Run OPEN  
Color Run OPEN  
Community Sale Lead OPEN  
Community Sale Bake Sale/Food sales Melissa Hilton melissahilton@yahoo.com
Cookies and Conversation Lisa Shulman lmshulman@gmail.com
Correspondence/Social Media Hillary Coggeshall corsec@kmsptsa.org
Correspondence/Social Media Kelly Wyatt corsec@kmsptsa.org
Dining for Dollars OPEN  
Discount Card Obami Wray discountcard@kmsptsa.org
Halloween Party Kimberly Calhoun k.calhoun1981@gmail.com
Halloween Party Tracey Price vpfund@kmsptsa.org
Halloween Party Tomeka Wray president@kmsptsa.org
Halloween Party Merly Rosales merlyrosales@gmail.com
Halloween Party Karen Johnson  
Halloween Party OPEN  
Holiday Vendor Night Tracey Price  vpfund@kmsptsa.org
Holiday Vendor Night Tomeka Wray  president@kmsptsa.org
Holiday Vendor Night Bake Sale Melissa Hilton melissahilton@yahoo.com
Kingsview’s Got Talent Sarah Kessler clusterrep@kmsptsa.org
Kingsview’s Got Talent Courtney Flaherty cbflaherty@aol.com
Kingsview’s Got Talent Audio/Visual NW Drama Club  
Kingsview’s Got Talent Food Sales OPEN  
MCPS Delegate Obami Wray delegate2@kmsptsa.org
MCPS Delegate Alida Kodjanian delegate1@kmsptsa.org
MCPS NW Cluster Rep Sarah Kessler clusterrep@kmsptsa.org
Membership Dawn Mitchum membership@kmsptsa.org
Membership Melinda Tidballs membership@kmsptsa.org
Nominating Committee  Tomeka Wray president@kmsptsa.org
Nominating Committee MES OPEN  
Nominating Committee RMES Susanne Goldberg smd8z@hotmail.com
     
Scholastic Book Fair Merly Rosales merlyrosales@gmail.com
Scholastic Book Fair Tracey Price vpfund@kmsptsa.org
Social Action Shaina Stark shainat@aol.com
Spirit Wear Tomeka Wray president@kmsptsa.org
Staff Appreciation/Hospitality OPEN  
Staff Appreciation/Hospitality OPEN  
Student Directory Karen Johnson karenaljo@aol.com

Upcoming Events

 

Sponsors

We are so thankful to our Corporate sponsors for their generosity!